Guest | Terms of use | Privacy

Browsing Lawfinder World Resources: British West Indies
Results 1 - 1 of 1

World Resources: British West Indies

Eastern Caribbean Supreme Court  

The Eastern Caribbean Supreme Court was established in 1967 by the West Indies Associated States Supreme Court Order No. 223 of 1967. It is a superior court of record for nine Member States, six independent namely, Antigua and Barbuda, Dominica, Grenada, St. Kitts-Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines and three British Overseas Territories namely, Anguilla, the British Virgin Islands and Montserrat.